ECAN Officers

  • Ashley Karsten, Chair
  • Gretchen Wagner, Vice Chair
  • Catrina Wiskur, Secretary
  • Cheryl Granzo, Past Chair


Standing Committee Chairs

Alan Oman
Legislative workgroup

Cari O'Conner (Montcalm ISD)
Birth to third grade workgroup

Dawn Koger (Oakland Schools)  
Birth to three programs and services workgroup

Corrie Mervyn (Ingham ISD)
High quality preschool workgroup

Kendra Curtiss-Tomaski (Clare-Gladwin ISD)
Professional learning workgroup