GELN Member Directory

Allegan Area ESA

Laurie Schmitt
lschmitt@alleganaesa.org

AMA ESD

Meaghan Gauthier
gauthierm@amaesd.org

Barry ISD

Rich Franklin
rfranklin@barryisd.org

Bay Arenac SD

John Mertz
mertzj@baisd.net

Berrien RESA

Kelli Campbell
kelli.campbell@berrienresa.org

Branch ISD

Joseph Liberato
liberatj@calhounisd.org

Calhoun ISD

Joseph Liberato
liberatj@calhounisd.org

Charlevoix Emmet

Bob Alger
algerr@charemisd.org

COP ESD

Lori Pearson
pearsonl@copesd.org

Clare Gladwin RESD

Deb Snyder
dsnyder@cgresd.net

Clinton Cty RESA

John VanWagoner
vanwagoner@sresd.org

COOR ISD

Melissa Hayes
hayesm@coorisd.net

Copper Country ISD

Carla Strome
cstrome@copperisd.org

Delta Schoolcraft ISD

Tammy Hereau
thereau@dsisd.k12.mi.us

Dickinson Iron ISD

Tara Hartman
thartman@diisd.org

Eastern UP ISD

Val Masuga
vmasuga@eup.k12.mi.us

Eaton RESA

Rhonda Provoast
rprovoast@eatonresa.org

Genesee ISD

Mary Behm
mbehm@geneseeisd.org

Gogebic-Ontonagon ISD

Nick Steinmetz
nsteinmetz@goisd.org

Gratiot-Isabella RESD

Kathy Peasley
kpeasley@giresd.net

Hillsdale County ISD

Ronna Steel
ronna.steel@hillsdale-isd.org

Huron ISD

Karen Currie
curriekm@huronisd.org

Ingham ISD

Roberta Perconti
rpercont@inghamisd.org

Ionia ISD

Michelle Goodwin
mgoodwin@maisd.com

Iosco RESA

Brian Wood
drbrianwood1@gmail.com

Jackson County ISD

Susan Townsend
susan.townsend@jcisd.org

Kalamazoo RESA

Margie McGlinchey
mmcglinchey@kresa.org

Kent ISD

Dorothy VanderJagt
dorothyvanderjagt@kentisd.org

Lapeer County ISD

Dawn Mosher
dmosher@lcisd.k12.mi.us

Lenawee ISD

Kelly Cichy
Kelly.Cichy@lisd.us

Lewis Cass ISD

Josh Townsley
jtownsley@lewiscassisd.org

Livingston ESD

Naomi Norman
nnorman@wash.k12.mi.us

Macomb ISD

Judy Pritchett
jpritchett@misd.net

Manistee ISD

Kay Salyer
ksalyer@manistee.org

Marquette Alger RESA

Deb Asano
dasano@maresa.k12.mi.us

Mecosta-Osceola ISD

Tonya Harrison
tharrison@moisd.org

Menominee County ISD

Beverly Schewe
bschewe@mc-isd.org

Midland County ESA

John Searles
suptsearles@mcesa.k12.mi.us

Monroe County ISD

Lisa Montrief
lisa.montrief@monroeisd.us

Montcalm Area ISD

Michelle Goodwin
mgoodwin@maisd.com

Muskegon ISD

David Krebs
dkrebs@muskegonisd.org

Newago RESA

Nicole Gasper
ngasper@ncresa.org

Oakland Schools

Michael Yocum
michael.yocum@oakland.k12.mi.us

Ottawa Area ISD

Kyle Mayer
kmayer@oaisd.org

Saginaw ISD

Rebekah Hornak
rhornak@sisd.cc

Sanilac ISD

Nick Miu
nmiu@sanilac.k12.mi.us

Shiawassee RESD

Kathy Miller
millerk@sresd.org

St.Clair RESA

Brenda Tenniswood
tenniswood.brenda@sccresa.org

St. Joseph Cty ISD

Diane Talo
dtalo@sjcisd.org

Traverse Bay Area ISD

Jason Jeffrey
jjeffrey@tbaisd.org

Tuscola ISD

Gene Pierce
gpierce@tisd.k12.mi.us

Van Buren ISD

Ben Tomlinson
btomlinson@vbisd.org

Washtenaw ISD

Naomi Norman
nnorman@wash.k12.mi.us

Wayne County RESA

Paul Salah
salahp@resa.net

West Shore ESD

Linda Steigenga
lsteigenga@wsesd.org

Wexford Missaukee ISD

Lisa Lockman
llockman@wmisd.org