directory

Allegan AESA

Superintendent: William Brown

wbrown@alleganaesa.org
Phone: (269) 673-2161
Fax: (269) 673-0339
310 Thomas St.
Allegan MI 49010-2161

Alpena-Montmorency-Alcona ESD

Superintendent: Brian G. Wilmot

wilmotb@amaesd.org
Phone: (989) 354-3101 ext 104
Fax: (989) 356-3385
2118 US 23 S
Alpena MI 49707-4542

Barry ISD

Superintendent: Richard P Franklin

rfranklin@barryisd.org
Phone: (269) 945-9545 ext 111
Fax: (269) 945-2575
535 W. Woodlawn Ave.
Hastings MI 49058-1038

Bay-Arenac ISD

Superintendent: Deborah Kadish

kadishd@baisd.net
Phone: (989) 667-3281
Fax: (989) 667-3286
4228 Two Mile Rd.
Bay City MI 48706-2324

Berrien RESA

Superintendent: Dr. Kevin M. Ivers

kevin.ivers@berrienresa.org
Phone: (269) 471-7725 ext 1150
Fax: (269) 471-2941
711 St. Joseph Ave.
P.O. Box 364
Berrien Springs MI 49103-1583

Branch ISD

Superintendent: Joseph M. Lopez

lopezj@branch-isd.org
Phone: (517) 279-5730
Fax: (517) 279-5766
370 Morse St.
Coldwater MI 49036-1480

Calhoun ISD

Superintendent: Dr. Terance M. Lunger

lungert@calhounisd.org
Phone: (269) 789-2461
Fax: (269) 781-7071
17111 G Dr. N
Marshall MI 49068-9621

Charlevoix-Emmet ISD

Superintendent: Jeff Crouse

crousej@charemisd.org
Phone: (231) 547-9947 ext 139
Fax: (231) 547-5621
08568 Mercer Blvd.
Charlevoix MI 49720

Cheboygan-Otsego-Presque Isle ESD

Superintendent: Mary Vratanina

mvrat@copesd.org
Phone: (231) 238-9394 x200
Fax: (231) 238-8551
6065 Learning Lane
Indian River MI 49749

Clare-Gladwin RESD

Superintendent: Sheryl Presler

spresler@cgresd.net
Phone: (989) 386-3851
Fax: (989) 386-3238
4041 E. Mannsiding Rd.
Clare MI 48617-8999

Clinton County RESA

Superintendent: Wayne Petroelje

wpetroelje@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831
Fax: (989) 224-9574
1013 S. US 27, Suite A
St. Johns MI 48879-2423

COOR ISD

Superintendent: Greg Bush

bushgreg@coorisd.net
Phone: (989) 275-9520
Fax: (989) 275-5881
11051 N. Cut Rd.
PO Box 827
Roscommon MI 48653-0827

Copper Country ISD

Superintendent: George Stockero, Jr.

gstockero@copperisd.org
Phone: (906) 482-4250
Fax: (906) 482-1931
809 Hecla St.
Hancock MI 49930-0270

Delta-Schoolcraft ISD

Superintendent: Doug Leisenring

dleisenring@dsisd.net
Phone: (906) 786-9300
Fax: (906) 786-9318
2525 3rd Ave. S
Escanaba MI 49829-1258

Dickinson-Iron ISD

Superintendent: Wendy Warmuth

wwarmuth@diisd.org
Phone: (906) 779-2690 x118
Fax: (906) 779-2669
1074 Pyle Dr.
Kingsford MI 49802-4494

Eastern Upper Peninsula ISD

Superintendent: Dr. Daniel J. Reattoir

danr@eupschools.org
Phone: (906) 632-3373 x110
Fax: (906) 632-1125
315 Armory Place
Sault Ste. Marie MI 49783-0883

Eaton RESA

Superintendent: Cynthia J. Anderson

canderson@eatonresa.org
Phone: (517) 543-5500
Fax: (517) 543-6633
1790 E. Packard Hwy.
Charlotte MI 48813-9717

Genesee ISD

Superintendent: Dr. Lisa A. Hagel

lhagel@geneseeisd.org
Phone: (810) 591-4402
Fax: (810) 591-4899
2413 W. Maple Ave.
Flint MI 48507-3493

Gogebic-Ontonagon ISD

Superintendent: Mr. Bruce Fred Mayle

bmayle@goisd.org
Phone: (906) 575-3438 ext 101
Fax: (906) 575-3373
202 Elm St.
PO Box 218
Bergland MI 49910-0218

Gratiot-Isabella RESD

Superintendent: Dr. Jan C. Amsterburg

jamsterburg@giresd.net
Phone: (989) 875-5101 ext 2280
Fax: (989) 875-7531
1131 E. Center St.
PO Box 310
Ithaca MI 48847-0310

Hillsdale ISD

Superintendent: Ronna Steel

Ronna.Steel@hillsdale-isd.org
Phone: (517) 437-0990 ext 110
Fax: (517) 439-4388
310 W. Bacon St.
Hillsdale MI 49242-1546

Huron ISD

Superintendent: Joseph Murphy

jmurphy@huronisd.org
Phone: (989) 269-3460
Fax: (989) 269-9218
1299 S Thomas Rd Ste 1
Bad Axe MI 48413

Ingham ISD

Superintendent: Dr. Scott Koenigsknecht

sKoenigsknecht@inghamisd.org
Phone: (517) 676-1051
Fax: (517) 244-1714
2630 W. Howell Rd.
Mason MI 48854-9329

Ionia County ISD

Superintendent: Jason Mellema

jmellema@ioniaisd.org
Phone: (616) 527-4900
Fax: (616) 527-4731
2191 Harwood Rd.
Ionia MI 48846-9458

Iosco RESA

Superintendent: Dana McGrew

dmcgrew@ioscoresa.net
Phone: (989) 362-3006 ext 130
Fax: (989) 362-9076
27 N. Rempert Rd.
Tawas City MI 48763-9752

Jackson County ISD

Superintendent: Kevin Oxley

kevin.oxley@jcisd.org
Phone: (517) 768-5141
Fax: (517) 768-5255
6700 Browns Lake Rd.
Jackson MI 49201-8374

Kalamazoo RESA

Superintendent: David J. Campbell

dave.campbell@kresa.org
Phone: (269) 250-9204
Fax: (269) 250-9205
1819 E. Milham Ave.
Portage MI 49002-3095

Kent ISD

Superintendent: Ronald E. Caniff

roncaniff@kentisd.org
Phone: (616) 364-1333
Fax: (616) 364-1488
2930 Knapp St. NE
Grand Rapids MI 49525-4518

Lapeer County ISD

Superintendent: Steven A. Zott

szott@lapeerisd.org
Phone: (810) 664-5917
Fax: (810) 664-1011
1996 W. Oregon St.
Lapeer MI 48446-1121

Lenawee ISD

Superintendent: Mark E. Haag

mark.haag@lisd.us
Phone: (517) 265-2119
Fax: (517) 265-7405
4107 N. Adrian Hwy.
Adrian MI 49221-9309

Lewis Cass ISD

Superintendent: Brent Holcomb

bholcomb@lewiscassisd.org
Phone: (269) 445-6204
Fax: (269) 445-6289
61682 Dailey Rd.
Cassopolis MI 49031-9648

Livingston ESA

Superintendent: R. Michael Hubert

mike@livingstonesa.org
Phone: (517) 540-6811
Fax: (517) 540-0485
1425 W. Grand River Ave.
Howell MI 48843-1916

Macomb ISD

Superintendent: Michael R. DeVault

mdevault@misd.net
Phone: (586) 228-3302
Fax: (586) 286-4420
44001 Garfield Rd.
Clinton Twp. MI 48038-1101

Marquette-Alger RESA

Superintendent: Deborah L. Veiht

dveiht@maresa.org
Phone: (906) 226-5102
Fax: (906) 226-5134
321 E. Ohio
Marquette MI 49855-3847

Mecosta-Osceola ISD

Superintendent: Curtis E. Finch, Jr., PhD

cfinch@moisd.org
Phone: (231) 796-3543
Fax: (231) 796-3300
15760 190th Ave.
Big Rapids MI 49307-9096

Menominee ISD

Superintendent: Michele Lemire

mlemire@mc-isd.org
Phone: (906) 863-5665
Fax: (906) 863-7776
1201 41st Ave.
Menominee MI 49858-1102

Midland County ESA

Superintendent: John M. Searles

suptsearles@mcesa.k12.mi.us
Phone: (989) 631-5890 ext 108
Fax: (989) 631-4361
3917 Jefferson Ave
Midland MI 48640

Monroe County ISD

Superintendent: Stephen J. McNew

stephen.mcnew@monroeisd.us
Phone: (734) 242-5799
Fax: (734) 243-1363
1101 S. Raisinville Rd.
Monroe MI 48161-9047

Montcalm Area ISD

Superintendent: Ronald A. Simon

rsimon@maisd.com
Phone: (989) 831-5261
Fax: (989) 831-8727
621 New St.
PO Box 367
Stanton MI 48888-0367

Muskegon Area ISD

Superintendent: Dr. John R. Severson

jseverson@muskegonisd.org
Phone: (231) 767-7201
Fax: (231) 773-3498
630 Harvey St.
Muskegon MI 49442-2398

Newaygo County RESA

Superintendent: Dr. Lori Tubbergen Clark

lclark@ncresa.org
Phone: (231) 924-8853
Fax: (231) 924-8910
NC RESA
4747 W. 48th St.
Fremont MI 49412-8119

Oakland Schools

Superintendent: Dr. Wanda Cook-Robinson

wanda.cook-robinson@oakland.k12.mi.us
Phone: (248) 209-2424
Fax: (248) 209-2206
2111 Pontiac Lake Rd.
Waterford MI 48328-2736

Ottawa Area ISD

Superintendent: Peter Haines

phaines@oaisd.org
Phone: (616) 796-1301
Fax: (616) 399-3629
13565 Port Sheldon St.
Holland MI 49424-9242

Saginaw ISD

Superintendent: Kathy Stewart

kstewart1@sisd.cc
Phone: (989) 249-8701
Fax: (989) 793-1571
6235 Gratiot Rd.
Saginaw MI 48638-5996

Sanilac ISD

Superintendent: Duane Lange

dlange@sanilac.k12.mi.us
Phone: (810) 648-4700 ext 4241
Fax: (810) 648-5784
175 E. Aitken Rd.
Peck MI 48466-9608

Shiawassee RESD

Superintendent: David Schulte

schulte@sresd.org
Phone: (989) 743-3471 ext 2100
Fax: (989) 725-1312
1025 N. Shiawassee St.
Corunna MI 48817-1151

St. Clair County RESA

Superintendent: Dan L. DeGrow

degrow.dan@sccresa.org
Phone: (810) 455-4035
Fax: (810) 364-7474
PO Box 1500
499 Range Rd.
Marysville MI 48040

St. Joseph County ISD

Superintendent: Barbara Marshall

bmarshall@sjcisd.org
Phone: (269) 467-5401
Fax: (269) 467-4309
62445 Shimmel Rd.
Centreville MI 49032-0219

Traverse Bay Area ISD

Superintendent: Michael J. Hill

mhill@tbaisd.org
Phone: (231) 922-6212
Fax: (231) 922-6270
1101 Red Dr.
Traverse City MI 49684

Tuscola ISD

Superintendent: Gene Pierce

gpierce@tuscolaisd.org
Phone: (989) 673-2144 ext 30401
Fax: (989) 673-5366
1385 Cleaver Rd.
Caro MI 48723-9378

Van Buren ISD

Superintendent: Jeffrey Mills

jmills@vbisd.org
Phone: (269) 539-5200
Fax: (269) 674-8030
490 S. Paw Paw St.
Lawrence MI 49064

Washtenaw ISD

Superintendent: Scott Menzel

smenzel@washtenawisd.org
Phone: (734) 994-8100 ext 3100
Fax: (734) 994-2203
1819 S. Wagner Rd.
PO Box 1406
Ann Arbor MI 48106-1406

Wayne RESA

Superintendent: Randy A. Liepa, Ph.D.

liepar@resa.net
Phone: (734) 334-1441
Fax: (734) 334-1760
33500 Van Born Rd.
PO Box 807
Wayne MI 48184-0807

West Shore ESD

Superintendent: Randy Howes

rhowes@wsesd.org
Phone: (231) 757-3716
Fax: (231) 757-2406
2130 W. U.S.-10
Ludington MI 49431-9307

Wexford-Missaukee ISD and Manistee ISD

Superintendent: Jeff Jennette

jjennette@wmisd.org
Phone: (231) 876-2260
Fax: (231) 876-2272
9907 E. 13th St.
Cadillac MI 49601